Software Update: Wednesday 12th January 2022- 07:00-07:30am

On Wednesday morning, we're updating OneFile to release some new changes and improvements.

To find out more, our release notes are available 
here.

Please ensure you have saved any work and have logged out prior to 7:00am to avoid any potential loss of data.

Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Delete Messages

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • All Eportfolio users

To delete a message from your account, follow the steps below.

  1. Click Messages icon on top right of your screen
  2. Click View All
  3. Select messages to be deleted
  4. Select Delete Selected from the drop down menu
  5. Click Submit

Important information

Unread messages and those associated with a task cannot be deleted. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.