Scheduled Maintenance: Saturday 3rd December 7:00-9:00 AM (GMT)

On Saturday morning, we're carrying out server maintenance.

Please ensure you have saved any work and have logged out prior to 7:00am to avoid any potential loss of data.

Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Deleting a learner record

User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Provider Admin
  1. Click Admin from the left hand navigation bar 
  2. Click ILR Management
  3. Search learner record
  4. Click Delete
  5. Click Continue

A log of the deletion is recorded and can be seen by clicking on System Events from the left hand navigation bar

Delete Learner Warning

  • Any Provider seat consumed by a deleted learner will be lost
  • All reports containing a deleted learner will have to be recreated
  • Once a Learner has been deleted, this can not be undone 


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.